Search The Record Hub

Fifth studio album by the Swedish power trio. Recorded by drummer Esben Willems at Studio Berserk, 'Your Time to Shine' sees the trio looking inward, cultivating the elements that take their monstrous, heavy riffing to new heights with a darker edge. A five-track journey that spans across crushing doom rock to more spacey, groove-laden opuses, 'Your Time to Shine' is Monolord at their most unfiltered and focused.

Track Listing:
1. The Weary - Monolord
2. To Each Their Own - Monolord
3. I'll Be Damned - Monolord
4. Your Time to Shine - Monolord
5. The Siren of Yersinia - Monolord

Year of Production: 2021