Search The Record Hub

Fifth album from LA-trio Moonchild (Amber Navran, Andris Mattson and Max Bryk). The result of ten years spent working and growing together, 'Starfruit' showcases the respect, musical understanding, and love the trio have, both for each other and for the noteworthy list of collaborators featured on the album. Bringing a host of beautiful melodies and personal lyrics, 'Starfruit' beholds offerings from Lalah Hathaway, Alex Isley, Tank and The Bangas, Rapsody, Ill Camille, Mumu Fresh, Chantae Cann and Josh Johnson.

Track Listing:
1. Tell Him (Feat. Lalah Hathaway) - Moonchild
2. Takes Two - Moonchild
3. Little Things - Moonchild
4. You Got One (Feat. Alex Isley) - Moonchild
5. Too Good - Moonchild
6. Need That (Feat. Ill Camille) - Moonchild
7. I'll Be Here - Moonchild
8. Get By (Feat. Tank and the Bangers) - Moonchild
9. What You Wanted - Moonchild
10. Love I Need (Feat. Rapsody) - Moonchild
11. By Now - Moonchild
12. Don't Hurry Home (Feat. Mumu Fresh) - Moonchild
13. Last Time - Moonchild
14. The Long Way (Feat. Chantae Cann and Josh Johnson) - Moonchild

Year of Production: 2022

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/preorder-now.liquid