Search The Record Hub

13th studio album by the English singer-songwriter and former Smiths frontman. Produced by Joe Chiccarelli, the album features the singles 'Bobby, Don't You Think They Know?' and 'Love Is On Its Way Out'.

Track Listing:
1. Jim Jim Falls - Morrissey
2. Love Is On It's Way Out - Morrissey
3. Bobby, Don't You Think They Know - Morrissey
4. I Am Not a Dog On a Chain - Morrissey
5. What Kind of People Live in These Houses? - Morrissey
6. Knockabout World - Morrissey
7. Darling, I Hug a Pillow - Morrissey
8. Once I Saw the River Clean - Morrissey
9. The Truth About Ruth - Morrissey
10. The Secret of Music - Morrissey
11. My Hurling Days Are Done - Morrissey

Year of Production: 2020