Search The Record Hub

Second studio album by the British producer and musician. The follow up to his eponymous debut album, released in 2017, the album includes the singles 'I Don't Think I Can Do This Again' (featuring Clairo), 'No Hope Generation' and 'Deal Wiv It' (featuring slowthai).

Track Listing:
1. Raw Youth Collage - Mura Masa
2. No Hope Generation - Mura Masa
3. I Don't Think I Can Do This Again (With Clairo) - Mura Masa
4. A Meeting at an Oak Tree (With Ned Green) - Mura Masa
5. Deal Wiv It (With Slowthai) - Mura Masa
6. Vicarious Living Anthem - Mura Masa
7. In My Mind - Mura Masa
8. Today (With Tirzah) - Mura Masa
9. Live Like We're Dancing (With Georgia) - Mura Masa
10. Teenage Headache Dreams (With Ellie Rowsell) - Mura Masa
11. (Nocturne for Strings and a Conversation) - Mura Masa

Year of Production: 2020