First official release in nearly five years from the rapper, poet, and trailblazer Mykki Blanco, since their debut full-length 'Mykki'. Features special guests Blood Orange (Dev Hynes), Big Freedia, Kari Faux and more. Produced by FaltyDL. The music of this new mini-album introduces a more nuanced and genre-spanning set of work, suggesting the reflective wisdom of one who has experience and maturity on their side. Ushering in a fresh era for the artist, the songs take life and love into account, but also personal stakes that are higher than they've ever been.

Track Listing:
1. Trust a Little Bit (God Colony Version) - Mykki Blanco
2. Free Ride - Mykki Blanco
3. Summer Fling (Feat. Kari Faux) - Mykki Blanco
4. It's Not My Choice (Feat. Blood Orange) - Mykki Blanco
5. Fuck Your Choices - Mykki Blanco
6. Love Me (Feat. Jamila Woods and Jay Cue) - Mykki Blanco
7. Want from Me (Feat. Bruno Ribeiro) - Mykki Blanco
8. Patriarchy Ain't the End of Me - Mykki Blanco
9. That's Folks (Feat. Big Freedia) - Mykki Blanco

Year of Production: 2021

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/preorder-now.liquid