Search The Record Hub

Kitchen Sink' follows up Shah's Hyundai Mercury Prize nominated 2017 album, 'Holiday Destination', which received critical acclaim. With the same ferocious determination and distinct voice Shah now turns her sights closer to home with an album that explores her own story as a woman in her '30s and the societal pressures and expectations that come with that.

Track Listing:
1. Club Cougar - Nadine Shah
2. Ladies for Babies (Goats for Love) - Nadine Shah
3. Buckfast - Nadine Shah
4. Dillydally - Nadine Shah
5. Trad - Nadine Shah
6. Kitchen Sink - Nadine Shah
7. Kite - Nadine Shah
8. Ukrainian Wine - Nadine Shah
9. Wasps Nest - Nadine Shah
10. Walk - Nadine Shah
11. Prayer Mat - Nadine Shah

Year of Production: 2020