Search The Record Hub

As the title suggests, the album consists of reworked versions of previously released Nat King Cole classics, with a few key elements: 5 newly recorded duets with John Legend, Calum Scott, Kristen Chenoweth, Gloria Estefan, and Johnny Mathis. Nat's vocals have been extracted and restored from the original recordings on all tracks, with new arrangements and recordings for the orchestral accompaniments on all tracks.

Track Listing:
1. Deck the Hall/Joy to the World (Duet With Johnny Mathis) - Nat King Cole
2. O Come On Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles)/The First Noel - Nat King Cole
3. The Very Thought of You (Duet With Kristin Chenoweth) - Nat King Cole
4. Auld Lang Syne (Interdlue) - Nat King Cole
5. (I Love You) for Sentimental Reasons - Nat King Cole
6. O Holy Night (Duet With Calum Scott) - Nat King Cole
7. O Little Town of Bethlehem/Silent Night - Nat King Cole
8. We Wish You a Merry Christmas (Interlude) - Nat King Cole
9. A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square (Duet With Gloria Estefan) - Nat King Cole
10. The Little Boy That Santa Claus Forgot - Nat King Cole
11. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On an Open Fire) [duet With John Legend] - Nat King Cole

Year of Production: 2021