Search The Record Hub

1973 live album by the Canadian/American singer-songwriter. Consisting of previously unreleased material, it was recorded with The Stray Gators on the support tour following 1972's highly successful 'Harvest'.

1. Time Fades Away - Neil Young
2. Journey Through the Past - Neil Young
3. Yonder Stands the Sinner - Neil Young
4. L.A. - Neil Young
5. Love in Mind - Neil Young
6. Don't Be Denied - Neil Young
7. The Bridge - Neil Young
8. Last Dance - Neil Young

Year of Production:1973