Search The Record Hub

Ninth studio album by the American rock band comprising Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross. The album was influenced by the final studio record by the late David Bowie ('Blackstar'), who Reznor previously collaborated with. It peaked at #12 in the UK Albums Chart and features the single 'God Break Down the Door'.

Track Listing:
1. Shit Mirror - Nine Inch Nails 
2. Ahead of Ourselves - Nine Inch Nails
3. Play the Goddamned Part - Nine Inch Nails 
4. God Break Down the Door - Nine Inch Nails 
5. I'm Not from This World - Nine Inch Nails 
6. Over and Out - Nine Inch Nails

Year of Production: 2018