Search The Record Hub

Summer 2020, and No Age are back out on the street! Effortlessly raw and extravagant in one practiced swoop, they set their live/bedroom internal clock and get out early into a glorious windtunnel of naked beats and sunbaked guitars, forming a wave from which they hang eleven tunes. A perfectly balanced set, ranging from their classic punk and indie to ever-evolving soundscapes, in maybe their most direct statement yet.

Track Listing:
1. Working Stiff Takes a Break - No Age
2. Puzzled - No Age
3. Agitating Moss - No Age
4. War Dance - No Age
5. Smoothie - No Age
6. Sandalwood - No Age
7. A Sigh Clicks - No Age
8. Feeler - No Age
9. Head Sport Full Face - No Age
10. Turned to String - No Age
11. Toes in the Water - No Age

Year of Production: 2020