Search The Record Hub

This steaming nine-course setting is called 'Origin' and it is honoringly brought to the table by renowned Finnish metal outfit, Omnium Gatherum. Omnium Gatherum have been offering remarkable pieces of melodic death metal for already twenty-five shining years. While storming through these ferocious decades, they have convinced worldwide legions of heavy metal lovers by releasing unstoppable musical onslaughts and touring relentlessly all over the world. 'Origin' was mixed by Jens Bogren and mastered by Tony Lindgren at Fascination Street Studios.

Track Listing:
1. Emergence - Omnium Gatherum
2. Prime - Omnium Gatherum
3. Paragon - Omnium Gatherum
4. Reckoning - Omnium Gatherum
5. Fortitude - Omnium Gatherum
6. Friction - Omnium Gatherum
7. Tempest - Omnium Gatherum
8. Unity - Omnium Gatherum
9. Solemn - Omnium Gatherum

Year of Production: 2021