Search The Record Hub

Order was founded in 2013 by Anders Odden, Rene Jansen, Kjetil Manheim and Billy Messiah, the group respectively responsible for early-stage Norwegian death metal (Cadaver) and the origin of the Norwegian Black metal (Mayhem). In 2014, Jansen sadly passed away, leaving the project unrealized. The remaining members decided to move forward despite the setback. In 2015 Stu Manx (f. Gluecifer) joined the band and set the band back on its quest to make unpolished raw black metal for the 21st century.

Track Listing:
1. Pneuma - Order
2. Rise - Order
3. Bringer of Salt - Order
4. It Burns - Order
5. The Gospel - Order
6. Gal.Lu - Order
7. Descend - Order
8. Lust - Order
9. My Pain - Order
10. Tomb - Order
11. Pneuma II - Order