Search The Record Hub

'Pastel Blue' is the eighth studio album by American jazz singer Nina Simone, released in 1965. The most well known song on this album - Sinnerman - has featured in many TV series including Srubs, Person of Interest, Sherlock, The Blacklist, Lucifer and The Umbrella Academy; as well as films such as The Thomas Crown Affair, Inland Empire and Miami Vice.

Track Listing:
1. Be My Husband - Nina Simone
2. Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out - Nina Simone
3. End of the Line - Nina Simone
4. Trouble in Mind - Nina Simone
5. Tell Me More and More and Then Some - Nina Simone
6. Chilly Winds Don't Blow - Nina Simone
7. Ain't No Use - Nina Simone
8. Strange Fruit - Nina Simone
9. Sinnerman - Nina Simone

Year of Production: 1965