Search The Record Hub

On the summer solstice 2019 the extended Warp family came together with online radio station NTS to celebrate the label's 30th anniversary. With over 100 hours of original music programming, the weekend-long communion featured mixes, documentaries, live performances, film and sessions from the whole Warp roster including Boards of Canada, Aphex Twin, Brian Eno, Flying Lotus, Danny Brown, Autechre and Kelela.
Track Listing:
1. Slo Bird Whistle - Aphex Twin (3.33)
2. Radiator - Aphex Twin (6.3)
3. P-string - Aphex Twin (7.02)
4. Pancake Lizard - Aphex Twin (4.06)

Year of Production: 1995