Search The Record Hub

Sixth studio album by the British rock group, originally released in October 1971. With no material to work with and no clear idea of the album's direction, the band devised a series of novel experiments which eventually inspired the album's signature track 'Echoes'.

Track Listing:
1. One of These Days - Pink Floyd (5.57)
2. A Pillow of Winds - Pink Floyd (5.1)
3. Fearless/You'll Never Walk Alone - Pink Floyd (6.08)
4. San Tropez - Pink Floyd (3.43)
5. Seamus - Pink Floyd (2.16)
6. Echoes - Pink Floyd (23.29)

Year of Production: 1971