Search The Record Hub

Funhouse is the fifth studio album by American singer and songwriter Pink, released by LaFace Records worldwide on October 24, 2008. The album debuted at number two on the Billboard 200 chart, selling 180,000 copies in its first week and reached number one on the charts in seven countries including Australia, New Zealand, Netherlands and the United Kingdom. Funhouse has sold 7 million copies worldwide.

Track Listing:
A1 So What
A2 Sober
A3 I Don't Believe You
B1 One Foot Wrong
B2 Please Don't Leave Me
B3 Bad Influence
C1 Funhouse
C2 Crystal Ball
C3 Mean
D1 It's All Your Fault
D2 Ave Mary A
D3 Glitter In The Air

Year of Production: 2008