Search The Record Hub

All of Pink Martini's French songs from its entire discography collected on Limited Edition (80 only)Tri Coloured Vinyl.<br><br> “An international phenomenon mixing glamour and sophisticated easy listening with multilingual songs and the unexpected” The Guardian. “<br><br>Pink Martini is a rollicking around the world music adventure...if the United Nations had a house band in 1962, hopefully we’d be that band.” - Thomas M. Lauderdale.

Track Listing:
1. Joli garçon from Je dis oui!
2. Sympathique (Je ne veux pas travailler) from Sympathique
3. Où est ma tête? from Splendor in the Grass
4. Le premier bonheur du jour from Dream a Little Dream
5. Je ne t’aime plus from Get Happy
6. Souvenir from Je dis oui!
7. Dansez-vous from Hang on Little Tomato
8. Syracuse from Hey Eugene!
9. Fini la musique from Je dis oui!
10. Autrefois from Hang on LittleTomato
11. Ma solitude from ARetrospective
12. Cet homme au grand sombrero from A Retrospective

Year of Production: 2020