Search The Record Hub

1982 reggae/dub-step album 'Destroy The Invaders' is considered one of Prince Jammy's best Dub records. It is a tribute to space invaders: one of the most popular games of its time. Recorded at Channel One Studio with the Roots Radics and mixed by Prince Jammy at King Tubby Studios.

Track Listing:
1. Conspirancy On Neptune - Prince Jammy
2. Martian Encounter - Prince Jammy
3. Saturn Bombardment - Prince Jammy
4. Attack On Ganymede - Prince Jammy
5. War In The Asteroid Belt - Prince Jammy
6. The Great Red Spot - Prince Jammy
7. Life On Uranus - Prince Jammy
8. Final Destruction - Prince Jammy

Year of Production: 1982