Search The Record Hub

18-LP box set containing all 15 studio albums released by the legendary rock band, pressed on vibrant 180g coloured vinyl in hues sympathetic to the original artwork. Albums include: 'Queen' (1973), 'Queen II' (1974), 'Sheer Heart Attack' (1974), 'A Night at the Opera' (1975), 'A Day at the Races' (1976), 'News of the World' (1977), 'Jazz' (1978), 'The Game' (1980), 'Flash Gordon' (1980), 'Hot Space' (1982), 'The Works' (1984), 'A Kind of Magic' (1986), 'The Miracle' (1989), 'Innuendo' (1991) and 'Made in Heaven' (1995).

Year of Production: 1995