The genre-defying album features 16 captivating tracks, each showcasing Rico's out-of-this-world energy and rockstar delivery, complimented by production from the likes of CashMoneyAP, Buddah Bless, Dylan Brady (100 Gecs) and more. The album - which includes features from such luminaries as Trippie Redd and Aminé and production also by Take A Daytrip (Lil Nas X, Sheck Wes, Kid Cudi), Avedon (Roddy Ricch, Chloe x Halle), Grammy® Award-nominee Tay Keith (Travis Scott, BlocBoy JB, Drake) and longtime collaborator Kenny Beats.

Track Listing:
1. Candy - Rico Nasty
2. Don't Like Me (Feat. Don Toliver & Gucci Mane) - Rico Nasty
3. Check Me Out - Rico Nasty
4. IPhone - Rico Nasty
5. STFU - Rico Nasty
6. Back & Fourth (Feat. Aminé) - Rico Nasty
7. Girl Scouts - Rico Nasty
8. Let It Out - Rico Nasty
9. Loser (Feat. Trippie Redd) - Rico Nasty
10. No Debate - Rico Nasty
11. Pussy Poppin - Rico Nasty
12. OHFR? - Rico Nasty
13. 10Fo - Rico Nasty
14. Own It - Rico Nasty
15. Smack a Bitch (Feat. Rubi Rose, Sukihana & Ppcocaine) [remix] - Rico Nasty
16. Smack a Bitch (Bonus Track) - Rico Nasty

Year of Production: 2020