Search The Record Hub

Fourth studio album by the Irish blues rock musician. Originally released in February 1973, the album was Gallagher's first to feature keyboardist Lou Martin. Along with bassist Gerry McAvoy and drummer Rod de'Ath, this four-piece lineup was to be one of Gallagher's most successful resulting in many of his most popular songs and documented in live film and TV appearances on shows such as 'Rockpalast' and 'The Old Grey Whistle Test'.

1. Walk On Hot Coals - Rory Gallagher
2. Daughter of the Everglades - Rory Gallagher
3. Banker's Blues - Rory Gallagher
4. Hands Off - Rory Gallagher
5. Race the Breeze - Rory Gallagher
6. Seventh Son of a Seventh Son - Rory Gallagher
7. Unmilitary Two-step - Rory Gallagher
8. If I Had a Reason - Rory Gallagher

Year of Production:1973