Fourth studio album by the British drum and bass band. 'Ground Control' is a full-colour, 16-track epic that toasts a decade's worth of the group's extraordinary music-making. The album boasts an impressive list of collaborators and guest voices, including MJ Cole, Hardy Caprio, Skream, Karen Lomax, Backgroad Gee, D Double E, Hamzaa, Kojey Radical, The Game, and more, as well as the hit singles 'Come Over' (featuring Anne-Marie and Tion Wayne) and 'Be the One' (featuring Morgan, Digga D and Tyke).

Track Listing:
1. Come Over (Feat. Anne Marie & Tion Wayne) - Rudimental
2. Jumper (Feat. Kareen Lomax) - Rudimental
3. Straight from the Heart (Feat. Nørskov) - Rudimental
4. Ghost (Feat. Hardy Caprio) [refix] - Rudimental
5. Remember Their Names (Feat. Josh Barry) - Rudimental x MJ Cole
6. Be Somebody - James Vincent McMorrow x Rudimental
7. Be the One (Feat. MORGAN, Digga D & TIKE) - Rudimental
8. Handle My Own (Feat. Ella Henderson) - Rudimental
1. So Sorry - Rudimental x Skream
2. Distance (Feat. Maverick Sabre & Kojey Radical) - Rudimental
3. Instajets - Rudimental x The Game x D Double E x BackRoad Gee
4. Krazy (Feat. Afronaut Zu) - Rudimental
5. Make Your Move (Feat. Nørskov & Keeya Keys) - Rudimental
6. Hostess (Feat. MORGAN) - Rudimental
7. C'est Fini (Feat. RV & Lowkey) - Rudimental
8. Keep Your Head Up (Feat. Hamzaa & House Gospel Choir) - Rudimental x 2fox

Year of Production: 2021