Search The Record Hub

Recorded primarly at Rick Rubin's Shangri-La Studios and the iconic Electric Lady Studios in NYC, 'RTJ4' represents two years of intensive writing, recording, distilling and amplifying the most potent elements of their music. The result is a collection of wall-to-wall bangers illuminating the group's unique ability to straddle the worlds of pointed social commentary and raw, boisterous fun.

Track Listing:
1. Yankee and the Brave (Ep. 4) - Run the Jewels
2. Ooh LA LA' (Feat. Greg Nice & DJ Premier) - Run the Jewels
3. Out of Site (Feat. 2 Chainz) - Run the Jewels
4. Holy Calamafuck - Run the Jewels
5. Goonies Vs. E.T. - Run the Jewels
6. Walking in the Snow - Run the Jewels
7. JU$T (Feat. Pharrell Williams & Zack De La Rocha) - Run the Jewels
8. Never Look Back - Run the Jewels
9. The Ground Below - Run the Jewels
10. Pulling the Pin (Feat. Mavis Staples & Josh Homme) - Run the Jewels
11. A Few Words for the Firing Squad (Radiation) - Run the Jewels

Year of Production: 2020