Seventh studio album by the Canadian rock band, originally released in January 1980. After touring to support their previous album, 'Hemispheres' (1978), the band regrouped in July 1979 to work on material for a follow-up. This period marked a shift in the group's sound characterised by more concise arrangements and radio friendly songs, such as 'The Spirit of Radio' and 'Freewill', though their progressive rock blueprint is still evident with the nearly ten-minute closer 'Natural Science'.

Track Listing:
1. The Spirit of Radio - Rush
2. Freewill - Rush
3. Jacob's Ladder - Rush
4. Entre Nous - Rush
5. Different Strings - Rush
6. Natural Science - Rush
1. Beneath, Between & Behind (Live in Manchester) - Rush
2. By-tor & the Snow Dog (Live in London) - Rush
3. Xanadu (Live in London) - Rush
4. The Spirit of Radio (Live in Manchester) - Rush
5. Natural Science (Live in Manchester) - Rush
6. A Passage to Bangkok (Live in Manchester) - Rush
7. The Trees (Live in Manchester) - Rush
1. Cygnus X-1 (Live in London) - Rush
2. Cygnus X-1 Book II (Live in London) - Rush
3. Closer to the Heart (Live in Manchester) - Rush
4. Jacob's Ladder (Live in Missouri) - Rush
5. Freewill (Live in London) - Rush

Year of Production: 1980