Search The Record Hub

Third studio album by the singer-songwriter based in Brooklyn, New York. Evian is a prolific producer and engineer with credits including Big Thief, Blonde Redhead, Widowspeak, Anna Burch, Cass McCombs, Hannah Cohen, Cassandra Jenkins, Okkervil River and more.

Track Listing:
1. Freezee Pops - Sam Evian
2. Dream Free (Feat. Hannah Cohen) - Sam Evian
3. Time to Melt - Sam Evian
4. Knock Knock - Sam Evian
5. Arnold's Place - Sam Evian
6. Sunshine - Sam Evian
7. Never Know - Sam Evian
8. Lonely Days - Sam Evian
9. Easy to Love - Sam Evian
10. 9.99 Free - Sam Evian
11. Around It Goes - Sam Evian

Year of Production: 2021