Search The Record Hub

Hypersonic Missiles is the debut album from Brits Critics Choice Award Winner Sam Fender featuring 'Dead Boys' & 'Hypersonic Missiles'.

Track Listing:
A1 Hypersonic Missiles
A2 The Borders
A3 White Privilege
A4 Dead Boys
A5 You're Not The Only One
A6 Play God
B1 That Sound
B2 Saturday
B3 Will We Talk In The Morning?
B4 Two People
B5 Call Me Lover
B6 Leave Fast
B7 Use (Live)

Year of Production: 2019