Search The Record Hub

Second studio album by the English singer-songwriter, featuring the singles 'Too Good at Goodbyes', 'One Last Song', 'Pray' and 'Baby, You Make Me Crazy'. The album is the follow-up to Smith's massively popular debut record 'In The Lonely Hour'.

Track Listing:
1. Too Good at Goodbyes - Sam Smith 
2. Say It First - Sam Smith 
3. One Last Song - Sam Smith 
4. Midnight Train - Sam Smith 
5. Burning - Sam Smith 
6. HIM - Sam Smith 
7. Baby, You Make Me Crazy - Sam Smith 
8. No Peace (Feat. YEBBA) - Sam Smith 
9. Palace - Sam Smith 
10. Pray - Sam Smith 

Year of Production: 2017