Search The Record Hub

Originally released in 1979 on Kitty Records in Japan only, 'Orient' has been digitally remastered for this release from the original tapes. It features the cream of Japanese musicians, including Shigeru Suzuki on guitar, Haruomi Hosono on bass, Pecker on percussion and Sato himself on keyboards and synthesizers.

Track Listing:
1. Kalimba Night - Hiroshi Sato
2. Son Go Kuw - Hiroshi Sato
3. Tsuki No Ko No Namae Wa Leo - Hiroshi Sato
4. Doncama - Hiroshi Sato
5. Jo-Do - Hiroshi Sato
6. Sora Tobu Jutan - Hiroshi Sato
7. Picnic - Hiroshi Sato
8. Hikaru Kaze - Hiroshi Sato

Year of Production: 1979