Search The Record Hub

Since the 1960s, Scott Walker has scaled the heights of pop superstardom, produced some of the most revered solo albums of the late sixties, coasted on his laurels during the seventies, then metamorphosed into something very different. The music he has been making at his own pace since the early eighties might be utterly estranged from the songs that made him a household name, but they stem from the privacy he requires to write this complex and hugely inventive music. 'Bish Bosch' is the latest in Scott's discography and his first studio album since 2006's 'The Drift'.

Track Listing:
1. See You Don't Bump His Head - Scott Walker (4.06)
2. Corps De Blah - Scott Walker (10.11)
3. Phrasing - Scott Walker (4.46)
4. SDSS14+13B (Zercon, a Flagpole Sitter) - Scott Walker (21.42)
5. Epizootics! - Scott Walker (9.41)
6. Dimple - Scott Walker (6.47)
7. Tar - Scott Walker (5.39)
8. Pilgrim - Scott Walker (2.27)
9. The Day the 'Conducator' Died (An Xmas Song) - Scott Walker (7.45)

Year of Production: 2012