Eight studio album by the hugely popular British rock group. Originally released in 1967 and featuring the classic tracks 'With a Little Help From My Friends', 'Lucy in the Sky With Diamonds', 'When I'm Sixty-Four' and 'A Day in the Life', the album was lauded by critics for its innovations in production, songwriting and graphic design, for bridging a cultural divide between popular music and high art, and for providing a musical representation of its generation and the contemporary counterculture.

Track Listing:
1. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band - The Beatles (2.02)
2. With a Little Help from My Friends - The Beatles (2.44)
3. Lucy in the Sky With Diamonds - The Beatles (3.28)
4. Getting Better - The Beatles (2.48)
5. Fixing a Hole - The Beatles (2.37)
6. She's Leaving Home - The Beatles (3.35)
7. Being for the Benefit of Mr. Kite! - The Beatles (2.37)
8. Within You Without You - The Beatles (5.05)
9. When I'm Sixty-four - The Beatles (2.38)
10. Lovely Rita - The Beatles (2.42)
11. Good Morning Good Morning - The Beatles (2.41)
12. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise) - The Beatles (1.19)
13. A Day in the Life - The Beatles (5.34)

Year of Production: 1967