Search The Record Hub

Soaring, crashing guitars, heavy heavy monster drums pounding and circling, spirals of sound lifting into the stratosphere with the call and response of many voices travelling from an ominous rumble to a scream let loose. These boys are alchemists and they've turned the quicksilver live show fraught with emotion and passion into audio gold for their debut.

Track Listing:
1. Dust On Trial - Shame
2. Concrete - Shame
3. One Rizla - Shame
4. The Lick - Shame
5. Tasteless - Shame
6. Donk - Shame
7. Gold Hole - Shame
8. Friction - Shame
9. Lampoon - Shame
10. Angie - Shame

Year of Production: 2018