Search The Record Hub

The first live album by the American thrash metal band. It was released through Metal Blade Records and recorded in New York City in front of a room of people. It has been questioned by both critics and authors that the audience sound may or may not be faked.

Track Listing:
1. Black Magic - Slayer
2. Die By the Sword - Slayer
3. Captor of Sin - Slayer
4. The Antichrist - Slayer
5. Evil Has No Boundaries - Slayer
6. Show No Mercy - Slayer
7. Aggressive Perfector - Slayer
8. Chemical Warfare - Slayer