Search The Record Hub

The debut studio album by American thrash metal band, originally released in December 1993. The band self-financed their full-length debut, combining the savings of vocalist Tom Araya, who was employed as a respiratory therapist, and money borrowed from guitarist Kerry King's father.

Track Listing:
1. Evil Has No Boundaries - Slayer 
2. The Antichrist - Slayer 
3. Die By the Sword - Slayer 
4. Fight Till Death - Slayer 
5. Metal Storm/Face the Slayer - Slayer 
6. Black Magic - Slayer 
7. Tormentor - Slayer 
8. The Final Command - Slayer 
9. Crionics - Slayer 
10. Show No Mercy - Slayer 

Year of Production: 1993