Search The Record Hub

Over a 25 year career, Snow Patrol have carved out a unique place for themselves. Since their 1998 debut, 'Songs for Polarbears', the band have racked up an impressive number of critical and commercial accolades, including over 17 million global album sales, 1+ billion global track streams, 5 UK Platinum Albums, an Ivor Novello award and have been nominated for a Grammy and Mercury Music Prize. 'Reworked' includes three newly-recorded songs, as well as 13 re-envisioned versions of classic songs, and celebrates Snow Patrol's 25th anniversary as a band.

1. Take Back the City (Reworked) - Snow Patrol
2. Open Your Eyes (Reworked) - Snow Patrol
3. Time Won't Go Slowly - Snow Patrol
4. Chocolate (Reworked) - Snow Patrol
5. Set the Fire to the Third Bar (Reworked) - Snow Patrol
6. Made of Something Different Now - Snow Patrol
7. You're All I Have (Reworked) - Snow Patrol
8. I Think of Home - Snow Patrol
9. Empress (Reworked) - Snow Patrol
10. Run (Reworked) - Snow Patrol
11. Heal Me (Reworked) - Snow Patrol
12. Called Out in the Dark (Reworked) - Snow Patrol
13. Crack the Shutters (Reworked) - Snow Patrol
14. Chasing Cars (Reworked) - Snow Patrol
15. Just Say Yes (Reworked) - Snow Patrol
16. Don't Give In (Reworked) - Snow Patrol

Year of Production: 2019