Search The Record Hub

Debut solo studio album by the American singer-songwriter and Fleetwood Mac band member. The album spawned four substantial hit singles during 1981 and 1982: the Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers-penned duet 'Stop Draggin' My Heart Around', the Don Henley duet 'Leather and Lace', her signature song 'Edge of Seventeen' and country-tinged 'After the Glitter Fades'.

1. Bella Donna - Stevie Nicks
2. Kind of Woman - Stevie Nicks
3. Stop Draggin' My Heart Around (With Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers) - Stevie Nicks
4. Think About It - Stevie Nicks
5. After the Glitter Fades - Stevie Nicks
6. Edge of Seventeen - Stevie Nicks
7. How Still My Love - Stevie Nicks
8. Leather and Lace (With Don Henley) - Stevie Nicks
9. Outside the Rain - Stevie Nicks
10. The Highwayman - Stevie Nicks

Year of Production:1981