Search The Record Hub

From their early singles and their 1993 Mercury Music Prize-winning debut album to their break-up in 2003, Suede were a fixture in the UK Singles and Albums charts, and the music press too. They scored twenty hit singles and five hit albums (three of which debuted at #1), and a double album of B-sides even charted at #9. The band reformed for a one-off charity concert in 2010 and decided to make it permanent - they have released three new studio albums since 2013. Compiled by the band, this two LP set features the huge '90s hits like 'Metal Mickey', 'Animal Nitrate', 'Stay Together', 'Trash, 'Filmstar', 'Beautiful Ones', 'Saturday Night', 'She's in Fashion', 'Everything Will Flow' and 'Can't Get Enough'. The collection brings the story up to date with tracks from the band's three recent albums, including 'Life Is Golden', 'It Starts and Ends With You' and 'Outsiders'.

Track Listing:
1. The Drowners - Suede
2. Metal Mickey - Suede
3. Animal Nitrate - Suede
4. So Young - Suede
5. Stay Together (Short Version) - Suede
6. We Are the Pigs - Suede
7. The Wild Ones - Suede
8. New Generation - Suede
9. Trash - Suede
10. Beautiful Ones - Suede
11. Saturday Night - Suede
1. Filmstar - Suede
2. She's in Fashion - Suede
3. Everything Will Flow - Suede
4. Can't Get Enough - Suede
5. Obsessions (Radio Edit) - Suede
6. It Starts and Ends With You - Suede
7. For the Strangers - Suede
8. Outsiders - Suede
9. The Invisibles - Suede
10. Life Is Golden - Suede

Year of Production: 2018