Search The Record Hub

Over It is the debut studio album by American singer Summer Walker. It was released on October 4, 2019, by LoveRenaissance and Interscope. The album has spawned the singles "Playing Games", "Stretch You Out", and "Come Thru." It also features the remix of Walker's "Girls Need Love" featuring Drake. Aside from Drake, the album features collaborations with Bryson Tiller, Usher, 6lack, PartyNextDoor, A Boogie wit da Hoodie and Jhené Aiko. Most of the album is produced by Walker's boyfriend, London on da Track.

Track Listing:
A1. Over It
A2. Body
A3. Playing Games (Extended Version)(Feat. Bryson Tiller)
A4. Drunk Dialing...Loot
A5. Come Thru (Feat. Usher)
A6. Potential
A7. Fun Girl
A8. Tonight
A9. Me
B1. Like It (Feat. 6lack)
B2. Just Might (Feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
B3. Stretch You Out (Feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie)
B4. Off Of You
B5. Anna Mae
B6. I'll Kill You (Feat. Jhené AIko)
B7. Nobody Else
B8. Playing Games (Bonus)
B9. Girls Need Love Remix X Drake (Bonus)

Year of Production: 2020