Search The Record Hub

Atlanta native, Summer Walker, emerges with the raw, soulful energy that R&B devotees live for. The singer-writer-musician explores new melodies providing her instrumentalist input in production. Summer shares her moody vibes through piano and guitar along with her captivating vocal execution. Since her career's inception, the R&B goddess has racked up some impressive accolades, including scoring the covers of both Rolling Stone and Billboard magazine. Summer took home two prestigious Soul Train Music Awards for Best New Artist (2019) and Album of the Year (2020). She has also taken home an iHeart Music Award for Best New R&B Artist and a Billboard Award for Top R&B Female Artist.

Track Listing:
1. Bitter (Narration By Cardi B) - Summer Walker
2. Ex for a Reason (Feat. JT) - Summer Walker
3. No Love (Feat. SZA) - Summer Walker
4. Throw It Away - Summer Walker
5. Reciprocate - Summer Walker
6. You Don't Know Me - Summer Walker
7. Circus - Summer Walker
8. Insane - Summer Walker
9. Constant Bullshit - Summer Walker
10. Switch a Nigga Out - Summer Walker
1. Unloyal (Feat. Ari Lennox) - Summer Walker
2. Closure - Summer Walker
3. Toxic (Feat. Lil Durk) - Summer Walker
4. Dat Right There (Feat. Pharrell Williams) - Summer Walker
5. Screwin (Feat. Omarion) - Summer Walker
6. Broken Promises - Summer Walker
7. Session 33 - Summer Walker
8. 4th Baby Mama (Prelude) - Summer Walker
9. 4th Baby Mama - Summer Walker

Year of Production: 2022