Search The Record Hub

1976 studio album by the German electronic group. 'Stratosfear' combines Tangerine Dream's acoustic and electronic influences more tightly than on previous records.

Track Listing:
1. Stratosfear - Tangerine Dream (10.37)
2. The Big Sleep in Search of Hades - Tangerine Dream (4.29)
3. 3am at the Border of the Marsh from Okefenokee - Tangerine Dream (8.49)
4. Invisible Limits - Tangerine Dream (11.25)

Year of Production: 1976