Search The Record Hub

Second studio album by the Australian singer-songwriter. The follow up to their critically acclaimed 2018 album 'Flow State', 'Terra Firma' is the sound of a more content and grounded Tash. Spiritually, the album finds the artist reconnecting to their roots, reminding themselves who they are and what it means to be human. Musically however, its 14 tracks take root into far-reaching sonic territory. Almost every note on 'Terra Firma' was once again composed, arranged, performed, engineered and produced by Tash. But to kick-start a new era, the solo star - for the first time - opened themselves up to collaborators, starting with a 10-day writing session with fellow ARIA-winning Australian musician Matt Corby and producer Dann Hume (Courtney Barnett, Amy Shark, Angus and Julia Stone).

Track Listing:
1. Musk - Tash Sultana
2. Crop Circles - Tash Sultana
3. Greed - Tash Sultana
4. Beyond the Pine - Tash Sultana
5. Pretty Lady - Tash Sultana
6. Dream My Life Away - Tash Sultana
7. Maybe You've Changed - Tash Sultana
8. Coma - Tash Sultana
9. Blame It On Society - Tash Sultana
10. Sweet & Dandy - Tash Sultana
11. Willow Tree - Tash Sultana
12. Vanilla Honey - Tash Sultana
13. Let the Light In - Tash Sultana
14. I Am Free - Tash Sultana

Year of Production: 2021