Search The Record Hub

Tesla visited famed iconic recording studio Abbey Road Studios for a one-night musical event capturing the band performing songs from their legendary arsenal, including 'Love Song' and 'What You Give', along with their classic covers of 'Signs' and 'We Can Work It Out'. Additionally, the band performed live for the first-time-ever their song 'California Summer Song' from their 2019 album 'Shock'.

Track Listing:
1. Cumin' Atcha Live/Truckin' - Tesla
2. Tied to the Tracks - Tesla
3. We Can Work It Out - Tesla
4. Signs - Tesla
5. What You Give - Tesla
6. California Summer Song - Tesla
7. Forever Loving You - Tesla
8. Miles Away - Tesla
9. Paradise - Tesla
10. Call It What You Want - Tesla
11. Stir It Up - Tesla
12. Into the Now - Tesla
13. Love Song - Tesla

Year of Production: 2019