Search The Record Hub

2021 marks the 50th anniversary of The Band's fourth studio album, and last album of original material for four years, 'Cahoots'. In December 2021, Capitol/UMe will release the newly remixed and remastered album in variety of formats to celebrate this iconic and influential album, including this half-speed LP edition.

Track Listing:
1. Life Is a Carnival - The Band 
2. When I Paint My Masterpiece - The Band 
3. Last of the Blacksmiths - The Band 
4. Where Do We Go from Here? - The Band 
5. 4% Pantomine - The Band 
6. Shoot Out in Chinatown - The Band 
7. The Moon Struck One - The Band 
8. Thinkin' Out Loud - The Band 
9. Smoke Signal - The Band
10. Volcano - The Band 
11. The River Hymn - The Band

Year of Production: 1971