2014 collection of tracks from the influential British Ska label. To celebrate the music and cultural movement that the label helped inspire, this compilation brings together the best tracks from their historic catalogue. 'The Best of 2 Tone' features 18 tracks, including the first single from Madness ('The Prince'), the Beat's classic cover of Smokey Robinson's 'Tears of a Clown,' and Body snatchers' 'Let's Do Rocksteady,' plus three more songs by the Selector: 'On My Radio,' 'Three Minute Hero' and 'Missing Words.'

Track Listing:
1. Gangsters - Special AKA
2. The Selecter - The Selecter
3. The Prince - Madness
4. On My Radio - The Selecter
5. A Message to You Rudy (Feat. Rico) - The Specials
6. The Tears of a Clown - The Beat
7. Too Much Too Young - Special AKA
8. Three Minute Hero - The Selecter
9. Ranking Full Stop - The Beat
10. Rat Race - The Specials
11. Let's Do Rock Steady - The Bodysnatchers
12. Missing Words - The Selecter
13. Stereotype - The Specials
14. Sea Cruise - Rico
15. Do Nothing - The Specials
16. Ghost Town - The Specials
17. Nelson Mandela (Edit) - Special AKA
18. The Boiler - Rhoda

Year of Production: 2014