Formed in 1995 in Karlstad, Sweden by Rob Coffinshaker, these graveyard country pioneers have been steadily putting out records, most of which have now become highly sought-after collector items. The Coffinshakers successfully merged the imagery of German expressionist cinema with traditional country sounds of Waylon Jennings and Johnny Cash, occasionally flirting with Ennio Morricone-style melodies and the 60's surf-garage sounds of The Ventures. Topped with full-bodied lyrics and Rob Coffinshaker's haunting, low register voice, this combination gained them a cult following in the late 90's and 2000's, and they even creeped up to the Finnish top 40 with their self-titled album in 2007.

Track Listing:
1. Phantoms of the Night - The Coffinshakers
2. Return of the Vampire - The Coffinshakers
3. Last Night Down By the Grave - The Coffinshakers
4. Necromancy - The Coffinshakers
5. Evil - The Coffinshakers
6. Curse of the Mummy's Tomb - The Coffinshakers
7. Walpurgis Night - The Coffinshakers
8. Voodoo Woman - The Coffinshakers
9. From Here to Hell - The Coffinshakers
10. King of the Night-time - The Coffinshakers
11. The Coffinshakers' Theme - The Coffinshakers
12. Transylvania - The Coffinshakers

Year of Production: 2007