Evil Spirits' is the legendary British punk band's eleventh studio album, produced by Tony Visconti, who is best known for his work with David Bowie. band member Captain Sensible said of the album: 'we deliberately recorded the album retro style, the same way our debut album was made, basically. There's something wonderful about the seventies sounds; glam, rock and punk records, they all sound so great and Tony specialises in beautifully crafted old school production. He had us all playing live, bashing it out in the same room with a focus on getting the initial band version of each song as close as possible to the finished thing.'

Track Listing:
1. Standing On the Edge of Tomorrow - The Damned
2. The Devil in Disguise - The Damned
3. We're So Nice - The Damned
4. Look Left - The Damned
5. Evil Spirits - The Damned
6. Shadow Evocation - The Damned
7. Sonar Deceit - The Damned
8. Procrastination - The Damned
9. The Daily Liar - The Damned
10. I Don't Care - The Damned

Year of Production: 2018