Search The Record Hub

World renowned Irish American supergroup The Gloaming return with their highly anticipated third studio album. Produced by Thomas Bartlett (Sufjan Stevens, St. Vincent), the album was recorded in New York City at Reservoir Studios. Like its predecessors, it richly reimagines the vernacular of traditional Irish music through a modern prism via elements of post-rock, jazz, contemporary classical, chamber and minimalism.

Track Listing:
A1 Meáchan Rudaí (The Weight of Things)
A2 The Lobster
B1 Áthas (Joy)
B2 The Pink House
C1 Reo
C2 The Old Road to Garry
C3 Sheehan's Jigs
D1 My Lady who has Found the Tomb Unattended
D2 Doctor O'Neill
D3 Amhrán na nGleann (The Song of the Glens)