Search The Record Hub

Sixth studio album by the American rock band. 'Imploding the Mirage' was recorded in various locations, including Los Angeles, Las Vegas and Park City, Utah, and produced by Canadian producer Shawn Everett, and Jonathan Rado of the band Foxygen. It features contributions from Lindsey Buckingham ('Caution'), k.d. lang ('Lightning Fields'), Weyes Blood ('My God'), Adam Granduciel from The War on Drugs, Blake Mills and Lucius.

Track Listing:
1. My Own Soul's Warning - The Killers
2. Blowback - The Killers
3. Dying Breed - The Killers
4. Caution - The Killers
5. Lightning Fields - The Killers
6. Fire in Bone - The Killers
7. Running Towards a Place - The Killers
8. My God - The Killers
9. When the Dreams Runs Dry - The Killers
10. Imploding the Mirage - The Killers

Year of Production: 2020