Search The Record Hub

Originally released in May 1999, 'The Man Who' sounds as fresh today as it did then. The album features the timeless singles 'Writing to Reach You', 'Driftwood', 'Turn' and, possibly the band's most iconic song, 'Why Does It Always Rain On Me'.

Track Listing:
1. Writing to Reach You - Travis
2. The Fear - Travis
3. As You Are - Travis
4. Driftwood - Travis
5. The Last Laugh of the Laughter - Travis
6. Turn - Travis
7. Why Does It Always Rain On Me? - Travis
8. Luv - Travis
9. She's So Strange - Travis
10. Slide Show - Travis

Year of Production: 1999