Search The Record Hub

The Orb's debut album was originally released in April 1991 and defined the genre known as Ambient House. The album features the singles 'Little Fluffy Clouds', 'Perpetual Dawn' and 'A Huge Ever Growing Pulsating Brain That Rules from the Centre of the Ultraworld'.

Track Listing:
1. Little Fluffy Clouds - The Orb
2. Earth (Gaia) - The Orb
3. Supernova at the End of the Universe - The Orb
4. Back Side of the Moon - The Orb
5. Spanish Castles in Space - The Orb
1. Perpetual Dawn - The Orb
2. Into the Fourth Dimension - The Orb
3. Outlands - The Orb
4. Star 6 & 7 8 9 - The Orb
5. A Huge Ever Growing Puslating Brain That Rules from the Centre of the Ultraworld - The Orb

Year of Production: 1991