Search The Record Hub

Proudly pressed in Ireland by Dublin Vinyl


This 20 minute rock n' roll odyssey is filled with sliding basses and pumping organs and is mastered by Ross Alexander Falk AKA The Bastard.

Track Listing:
1. The Pilot (Part 1) - Davy Kehoe (9.42)
2. The Pilot (Part 2) - Davy Kehoe (8.21)

Year of Production: 2019